My first work that was published, thanks to my good friend Nikolas Sideris, from Editions Musica Ferrum. A work that started out as an exercise in tonal twelvetone theory, grew into a set of 7 little pieces for piano.

1. Prelude - Andantino semplice

2. Prelude - Lento pensieroso

3. Prelude - Con forza

4. Interlude - Maestoso

5. Prelude Fanfare - Allegro marciale

6. Fuga - Sempre molto agitato

7. Postlude - Rustico